[Movie Review] DeadPool

While waiting for the bus, I would like to make review on ‘Deadpool‘.

Rating – 2.5/5

It’s another Marvel movie and I’m not following the comic. I watched the trailer and it’s catching my eyes.

I couldn’t deny that opening was interesting and that red leather suit guy has a lot of words that can make you laugh. But as the story goes on, it’s quite boring to follow it. My honest word, it was funny but there’s no content on the story. It’s just a some mad trash mouth mutant guy looking for his enemy to fix his face while killing around 90 people.

Action? Not bad. Oh yeah, 2 extra hero from X-Men will be joining him.

There’s nothing more I would like to add on.

Thank you. 😪😪

Looking for romantic place for your spouse or partner on this Feb 14? Check it here!

Check out the Valentine’s Day Specials Collection on Zomato |http://zoma.to/c/40451

 

Leave a Reply

