[Movie Review] Batman vs Superman : Dawn of Justice

Flash With Fiez: Movie Review

BATMAN vs SUPERMAN : DAWN OF JUSTICE

Rating: 2.5/5.

‘Every heroes can make a mistake too’.

Okay, I didn’t put hope on this movie but I am disappointed with it. It has a story line but not smooth for audiences to follow it.

I didn’t understand it at all. It jumps to fast from one scene to another randomly. You may get the point but you will feel hanging somehow.

Why Superman can save Louis Lane but not Martha?? πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Action: it was really bad. Their stunts are almost amateur-like moves.

Why Batman’s car is so not cool? 😦

Moreover, I didn’t feel close with Batman and Superman in this movie because their own scenes were too short and busyness about revenge was dragged for about 2 hours. πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

Overall, it just okay. I also confuse on what to review about because it didn’t leave me with a good impact.

Or maybe because I’m a Marvel’s fan? 😝😝

Leave a Reply

