Bye 24, Hello 25!

Hey, I am turned into 25 today! Alhamdulillah! Weehooo!!

I’ve lived quarter of the century.😉

What I want to wishes for are my happiness and always surround by love, there are always people beside me and support me in everything I do, success dunia akhirat, Stay fit and healthy!

Always got blessing from Allah.

Get pretty from the inside of my heart and kind to others.😉

Thank you Allah for making me into this world. Hugs and Kisses for my Baba (daddy) and Mama (Mummy).

I Love you, Fieza. Happy 25!

Good Bye 24 Hello 25

Leave a Reply

