FOF Treasure It! – SS 2 Night Market!

Food, Fruits and FROG! Yes, FROG!! Read Below for MORE INFO!!😉😉

SS2 Night Market is considered as one of the largest night market (Pasar Malam) in Petaling Jaya (PJ).
Dear students nearby, have you check in here yet? Me done it! Flashing On Fiez Treasure it!!😉

It’s open on Monday from 5pm – 10pm. Wanna know how big is it? The area of its length spans on ENTIRE round of SS2’s commercial center. You will need to walk whole circle to complete your journey of treasure it!

It is known also as a chinese night market since it showcases mostly on Chinese local foods. There is also malay food and hawker.

It is a heaven of fruits for me here. I love to buy fruits here because it is really cheap and taste so good! You also can have a taste first before you buy it so you won’t get fooled or unsatisfied with what you buy. The hawkers are so friendly! Trust me, you can feel the 1 Malaysia here.

Foods such as Snacks, Pastry, Fried, Steam, BBQ or whatever cross your mind, mostly are available here. I almost drooling seeing all those pastry and snacks! Cakessssssssss!! I just love cakes!! But.. for some reason, I couldn’t buy it. Or else, I might end up eating and binging.. That’s why I prevent myself. Let just eat cake for my birthday, so I can eat whole cake by myself.. hehehe..

Other than foods, you may find many stall selling phone accesories. Yes, cheap is the biggest keyword here. Get your phone cover, screen protector, earphone, USB wire, etc here! But of course la, it is not original.😛
If you want more cheaper, get ready yourself with a skill of bargain. You may get it way more cheaper that it shown.

How to get in there? Me and my room mate ride with motorcycle to get it there. It might be difficult for those who will drive since it is always jam especially after office hour. And for those who need to get on public transport, you might google it.. hehehe.. sorry guys.. But I’m sure that RapidKL Buses are available to get there. It just that I’m not sure which bus you need to choose.

By the way, for your info, this is my 1st outdoor video for my channel! I felt nervous and shy when recording this on public.. hehe.. But I hope it turn out well and fun to watch!
I’m looking forward for your comment so I may improve which part that I lack.

Please share and like!! ;D

Until then, thank you for watching and don’t forget to TREASURE IT! Have Fun!!

Here are some blog that you may click for more pictures for SS2 Night Market!

1. http://gomakan.com/article/1110
2. http://clairelwc.blogspot.com/2012/04/ss2-monday-night-market.html

Leave a Reply

