Malaysian Snacks – Random 3 Snacks!

READ BELOW FOR MORE INFO! ;D

Whenever you eat a chocolate, please be careful with it. You don’t wanna end up like me. I’ve added my blooper for it if you curious about what I was mentioned just now. It is totally hilarious moment for me during editing this video. I wasn’t even realize it until I edit this video.
(If you have watched all my previous video before, you must know that I put all my blooper for every video that I made.)

I’m gonna put a mirror beside my camera for upcoming review. Buy a new video camera? Oh man, I need to work hard more if I want to buy it. Out of budget at this moment.. Hehehe~ But I really hope I can have my own HD video camera one day..πŸ˜‰

Btw, here are my random 3 snacks I chose to review :
1. Kuih Telinga – Ear Cookies / Elephant ear cookies/ bull ear cookies
2. Kek Batik – Batik Cake
3. Hiro Choc Cake

These are all random snacks that I bought at Bakery Shop UM Food court Village, University Malaya.
Watch my video for more info on my review for those snacks.

If you wonder my ending has no wink wink, it is because recording ended half way and like usual, I realize it after I watch it.. Hahaha! Obviously need to do something on it.

Thank you for watching and I hope you enjoy with me! Have a nice day and see you in Malaysia!! Wink wink~!!πŸ˜‰ ;D

Leave a Reply

