Malaysian Snacks – Bipang Bola & Cakar Ayam

READ BELOW FOR MORE INFO!! ;D

Here is my link for previous video for Kerepek Bawang :

It is time for Malaysian Snacks~ It is known as Bipang Bola(Sweet Ball Rice Cracker) and Cakar Ayam.

This is second video that I uploaded after Kerepek Bawang (Onion Chips) but hopefully I can continue doing this as to explore and share this to friends and visitors that gonna visit Malaysia.

It is one of my objectives to introduce Malaysian Snacks and Chips.

Please support me and give a comment so I may improve my lack and giving my best!

And forgive me for my English. I am doing my best here. ;D

Leave a Reply

