Etude House Review: ‘Petit Bijou Cotton Snow’ Moisture Body Lotion

This is Etude House ‘Petit Bijou Cotton Snow’ moisture body lotion that I used. It has baby smell that came from Petit Bijou fragrance. It is soften and relieve stressed skin.  So far,  I’m loving it!! 

╰( ̄▽ ̄)╭♥♥

image

Etude House 'Petit Bijou Cotton Snow' moisture body lotion

It really makes my skin smooth. I guess it not really helping on whitening.
Actually, I want to buy something for my dry elbow. Then, the Sale Assistant recommend this to me. But, I
really recommended if u want to relieve ur stressed skin.. 😉
Will I repurchased it?  Absolutely!!

image

my hand, and i am asian. a malaysian.. hehe..

Leave a Reply

