Reminiscence Of Childhood : Wrestling !!

If ya’ smell what The Rock is cookin’!  The Rock is going to lay the smack down all over your candy ass! Fuck! Stone Cold Steve Austin’s signature ring entrance. Stone Cold Stunner. Hell Yeah! Because Stone Cold Said SO! The People’s eyebrows. The most electrifying man in sport entertainment! 

                                                          

Oh Hellllllll Yeahhh!! Who doesn’t get excited about this?? Man! I’m back again with this business, Wrestle Mania!! Wohoooooo~!!! Thanks to Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson because came into my dream! Because of it, I’m getting back all those excitement I’ve lost loooooong time ago!! WOhOOooo!! I wanna hear all those PG rated curses  ‘Magic’ Words in my ears, AGAIN!! 

Just now, I watched Wrestle Mania 27 a fight between The Rock and John Cena and he does ‘The Rock Bottom‘ and Stone Cold done a ‘Stone Cold Stunner‘ to Alex Riley! I almost screaming all my lungs out!!!!! Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~!!!! But I can’t ! I have to control myself.. seems it almost 4 o’clock in the morning.. Hahahaha!

I still remember when I was still a little girl watching WWF with full of focus and attention! Dude, I’ve used all the curses ‘Magic’ words in WWF.. Since my parents do not really understand those words, I can freely use it to talk trash at my brothers if I get annoyed or mad with them.. Muahhahaa! See? I’m a bad girl in a past! (and even in the present though!)😉 But I never attempt to try any kind of fight action to anybody, since The Rock said,”Don’t try this at home” . So, I follow his advise.. Hehehe~😛

**Wait! That was John Cena! Not The Rock!! Oh Man~ But he got the point,kids! DON’T TRY THAT AT HOME! It’s truly dangerous for your body!!**

It’s been a time I discontinue from watching WWF after Stone Cold and The Rock left from the ring. It’s kinda boring for me without them. Those mic skills that Rock and Stone Cold have are so attractive and impress to listen, enough to make u drooling like a little baby and stunning in front of ur candy ass TV! U’ll never get bored with it! Hahaha!

Wrestle Mania 28, I just can’t wait to watch it! Where all my favorite wrestlers gonna be there! A Match between The Rock and John Cena that The Rock gonna take John Cena, shine it up real nice, turn it side ways, and stick it straight up your candy ass!, more action from Stone Cold with a lots of beers  on rings and someone asses! Just Bring It on, Fellas!!  And in a matter of fact, I miss them in those tight outfit!! Hahahaha!! What do you think??  It doesn’t even matter what you think! Just Shut your mouth and know your role! The Rock’s gonna take your monkey ass down to the corner of Know Your Role Boulevard and Jabroni Drive and check you in to the Smackdown Hotel!!!!! Ehehe …. Sorry, got too much carried away with it~ Hahahaha!!

WRESTLE MANIA 28 – MUST WATCH!! 

Leave a Reply

